Qiqihar Operations

The Group has a 96% interest of an indirect owned subsidiary 齊齊哈爾市東北石油開發有限責任公司, which owns an oilfield project in Fulaerji District near Qiqihar City of Heilongjiang Province of China with a total production area of 36.94 km2.

The Fulaerji Oilfied is located in the north end of the overlap belt in the west slope of Songliao Basin and meanwhile, located in Fulaerji District and Milisi District close to Nenjiang River in Qiqihaer, Heilongjiang Province. To the south of the oilfield stand the Fulaerji industrial area and Nenjiang meander belt and swamp coast, while to the north exists farmland. The Bin-Zhou Railway (Harbin to Manchuria) runs from east to west cross the midst of the oilfield and the Qi-Fu Road mainline crosses the oilfield from north to south. Well equipped with water and power supply, communication and transportation facilities. Qiqihar city owns a flourish economy and convenient transportation, which provides favorable conditions for oilfield development.

 

The Fulaerji Oilfied contains cold, waxy crude (API 20°). (Note: API stands for American Petroleum Institute)

cruel_02

In 2015, the Group subcontracted the operation of the oilfields in the Fu 718, Fu 710 and Meilisi 723 areas in Qiqihar (“Oilfields”) to an independent oil service professional (the “Contractor”), which the Contractor provides on-site technical and management services in respect of the latter’s exploration and production activities on Oilfields. The Contractor is responsible for all operation costs as well as to invest funds in drilling new wells and oilfields related long term investment. In return for the provision of those services, the Contractor will share majority of total crude oil revenue during the service period.

cruel_03

 

oil-reserve

齊齊哈爾營運

本集團擁有一間間接附屬公司齊齊哈爾市東北石油開發有限責任公司之96%權益,而該附屬公司擁有位於中國黑龍江省齊齊哈爾市之富拉爾基總生產面積為36.94平方公里的油田項目。

富拉爾基油田位於松遼盆地西斜破超覆帶的北端,地理位置於黑龍江省齊齊哈爾富拉爾基、梅裡斯區境內,緊鄰嫩江江畔。油田南部為富拉爾基工業區和嫩江曲流帶及沼澤帶,油田北部為農田。濱州鐵路(哈爾濱至滿洲裡)從東向西貫穿油田中部,齊富公路幹線從北向南貫穿油田。地區水、電、通訊、交通配套發達。城市經濟發達及交通方便,為油田開發提供了有利條件。

富拉爾基油田含有低溫及含蠟原油(API20°)。 (注:API 是American Petroleum Institute 美國石油學會的縮寫)

cruel_02

在2015年,本集團外判其於齊齊哈爾油田之富718區、富710區及梅裡斯723區塊(「油田」)之營運部份予一名獨立石油服務專業人士(「承包商」)。承包商於油田進行勘探及生產活動,向本集團提供現場技術與管理服務。承包商將負責所有營運費用,同時亦須為鑽探新井及與油田相關之長期投資項目投入資金。作為提供此等服務之報酬,承包商於服務期間分佔大部份原油總收入。

cruel_03

oil-reserve